Anna tutors in Berlin, Germany

Anna M.

Private tutor in Berlin, Germany


I have graduated from Moscow Pedagogical University from the faculty of the methodology of English and German language teaching. I have also taught the Russian language in the UK while studying at Durham University of foreign languages department.


I have 10 years' teaching experience. My students normally get great results on Cambridge international exams. I normally use the communicative approach through Task-Based learning. While living in London I have completed CELTA and got pass B. I have also lived in the US and did TESOL course there in California State University. Currently, I am completing my DELTA degree. I also have proof of my English native level which is a Cambridge certificate of English proficiency. (CPE) For more information please visit my website: and have a look at my introductory youtube video:

Subject Expertise


Any day at any time, Any day in the morning

Can Meet

Up to 30 minutes away at my regular hourly rate, Up to 30 minutes away for no additional charge


I am a big fan of surfing. I go surfing every three months to LA California or to Morocco. I also love playing sports, such as volleyball and my recent passion is dancing. I attend the London school of dancing twice a week. I also enjoy traveling, I have lived in two countries and visited almost 12 countries.

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!